Robin Marks’s New Album “Year Of Grace” Now In

Irish/celtic worship leader Robin Mark has written dozens of songs, such as “Days of Elijah”, “Revival”, “Jesus, All for Jesus” and many others. Robin Mark recently released a new project called “Year Of Grace” which includes a dozen new songs of praise and worship. Those new songs are now included in the system database of songs that come with all subscriptions (along with the 4500+ other songs that already exist in Songs are full featured with complete album lyrics, chord charts and full length audio.

Check out these great new songs, hear them in the original key, or choose your own key and play it the way you like it.