The Afters/Fair Trade Services album “The Beginning & Everything After” on WorshipTeam

The Afters has released “The Beginning & Everything After” through Fair Trade Services and all songs are now loaded into “The Beginning & Everything After” is a recording of some great new songs.

The Afters offer this career-retrospective release, showcasing the group’s legacy of hits alongside two brand new songs. The Beginning & Everything After includes new titles “Fear No More” and “Well Done” plus favorites “Broken Hallelujah,” “Light Up The Sky,” “Never Going Back To OK,” and others.

All songs are loaded and ready to use- just access your system database.

The songs are full featured with complete lyrics, chord charts and full length audio. Check out these great new songs, hear them in the original key, or choose your own key and play it the way you like it.

Cody Gentes

p.s. if you have never tried out, try it FREE for one month by simply going here: ! See you there.